View Full Version : STOCK STEREO RCA ADAPTER?! can i have it?


Kilo
08-14-2007, 04:32 PM
i just bought a 12'' sub and amp combo from fry's an electronics store around here.. and its the sub amp and wires.. now what? im pretty sure i am going to have to remove some of the dash or something to get to the stereo but do i need any special adapters or anything? its a Fusion brand kit from frys if that heps.. its just temp so i can have a little base. lookin to do it today any help would rock`

Kilo
08-14-2007, 04:58 PM
well i have it apart now.. should be done soon will post pics

Kilo
08-14-2007, 05:22 PM
i need some kind of adapter to have rca outputs on the stereo... where can i get this!?

xseveredveganx
08-16-2007, 05:38 AM
Here ya go!

http://cgi.ebay.com/Stinger-High-Power-Fixed-Line-Output-Converter-SLOCII_W0QQitemZ170139421405QQihZ007QQcategoryZ50552QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

insaneintenti0n
08-16-2007, 11:02 AM
This post has something similar, something that i'll end up following when I get the SNS installed.

http://www.scionlife.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=187502