Why, oh why...
Thread Starter
Joined: May 2005
Posts: 779
From: Stone Mountain, GA
Hope this in not a repost, but look what I found....
http://www.importmodifications.com/m...d/sciontc.html
Let's do a group buy and get one these things.....
*Please post if you ACTUALLY bought one...
http://www.importmodifications.com/m...d/sciontc.html
Let's do a group buy and get one these things.....
*Please post if you ACTUALLY bought one...
"The cd contains just about every Scion tC install and modification we know of as well as some of our other most popular modification articles such as the Lambo Door Conversion, 2 Psi Electric Supercharger."
quoted from site ^^
lol
quoted from site ^^
lol
Thread Starter
Joined: May 2005
Posts: 779
From: Stone Mountain, GA
Originally Posted by RodC
Someone probably just C&Ped the SL tech section.
I REALLY want someone to buy one, I know it's probably total BS, but I'm curious...
Heh, look what I found:
http://myworld.ebay.com/importmodifications
Scroll down and look at how many people are crying "SCAM!", including people who purchased the car mod CD. This is one of the worst eBay feedback records I've ever seen. I wouldn't even buy from someone who has less than 95%.
Quote: "probe modification cd was a total waste I felt scammed"
http://myworld.ebay.com/importmodifications
Scroll down and look at how many people are crying "SCAM!", including people who purchased the car mod CD. This is one of the worst eBay feedback records I've ever seen. I wouldn't even buy from someone who has less than 95%.
Quote: "probe modification cd was a total waste I felt scammed"
wow.... who would even consider this? A disc that tells you what you can easilly find out for free
the sad part is that people bought it!! PLEASE tell me my led mod writeups are not on that d@mned thing!!! Cause I can guarantee they most likely copied how tos off the different sites!







