View Full Version : are these legit?


waterispoison
03-04-2005, 01:13 AM
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=7958546377&category=33582

seems like a good deal.

i thought they were on back ordeR?

FeeLTHeBuRN
03-04-2005, 01:32 AM
It doesn't tell you on the site but in the shipping section of that it has

"Most items will be shipped within 2-3 business days after payment received. Item on backorder will be Notified by email. Full refund will be issued if item is on backordering for more than 14 days"

So I would ask before I buy it if he has it in hand or if it is on back order. I don't know about the legitimacy but he has really high percentage of positive feedback for 9121 feedbacks left so I think it would be ok to go for them.

hahaitzskippy
03-04-2005, 03:58 AM
i suggest waiting until the backorder list is gone. but thats IMO.

bambams247
03-07-2005, 05:58 AM
Seems like a very good seller! I'd go for it!

KYBoy
03-07-2005, 06:00 AM
good luck hope you get them

indianenvasion
03-07-2005, 03:36 PM
seems like a good deal... if your in LA/OC i would see if they will do a will call or order pick up..city of industry is kinda shotty imo