View Full Version : Anyone ever deal with this on-line company ? dragonwheels


House_Of_Steel
02-12-2004, 11:59 AM
Has anyone purchased from ( www.dragonwheels.com ) ?

Prices seem decent on the package deals, tires included with package are those nanking or wanli ...... I heard bot good and bad on these tires, no need to leave feedback on them here, there is anouther thread !

House_Of_Steel
02-13-2004, 02:45 PM
I am not into these rims .... But the prices seem excellent, I wanted to share this with you folks ...... I do not know anything about them !

Was just surfing the net and came across the site ......


http://216.242.145.9//shop//category.phtml?cat=AIR+Wheels

showpaojoe
02-13-2004, 05:19 PM
yo man, pm royder1976, he got his rims from there

House_Of_Steel
02-13-2004, 11:38 PM
Thanks Showpaojoe !

rattmobbins
02-14-2004, 12:11 AM
wow, smokin price but don't they have any 18's?

1sikxb
02-14-2004, 12:16 AM
Rattmobbins, click on wheels, they have some "smokin" prices on the 18's too. I almost bought from them. I found my wheels on EBay for a smokin price.