Heliotropic
05-09-2005, 02:16 PM
does anyone know what the f is going on with their webpage? All last week it was down and now it directs me to some page with song lyrics. wtf? did they go out of business or something? I hope not, i need some lighting overlays!!
ack154
05-09-2005, 02:18 PM
Looks like the domain expired and no one renewed it and someone hijacked it for the traffic.
"whoops"
i remember him saying that his site was down and that he was looking for pics of people with overlays so he could make a temp site?
ack154
05-09-2005, 06:33 PM
I think he mentioned that as well... at least the gallery is gone, but possibly the whole site - strange though. If you do a who is, it doesn't expire until november - so apparently that's not it.
Domain Created: 11/10/2002
Domain Expires: 11/10/2005
Registrant
private
private
private, NA 99999
United States
email: webmaster@everythingcelica.com
phone: (800) PRI-VATE
fax:
Administrative
private
private
private, NA 99999
United States
email: webmaster@everythingcelica.com
phone: (800) PRI-VATE
fax:
Technical
private
private
private, NA 99999
United States
email: webmaster@everythingcelica.com
phone: (800) PRI-VATE
fax:
Billing
private
private
private, NA 99999
United States
email: webmaster@everythingcelica.com
phone: (800) PRI-VATE
fax:
Kinda shady that they went with everything "private" though. Oh well I guess...
hejustlaughs
05-10-2005, 01:26 AM
everythingcelica.com is non-existent too.
its_ikon
05-10-2005, 02:45 AM
he is not a shady seller. he has been doing this stuff a while.
MatrixGrl562
05-10-2005, 04:38 PM
He is a great guy. I met him a few times and he did my overlays for me
Kaeon
05-10-2005, 04:49 PM
Sam you guys are too cute posting together too!!, Anyways He is not Shady at all, I use to see him on the celica forums all the time way back when.
tCtunerZ
05-10-2005, 04:50 PM
Sam you guys are too cute posting together too!!,
hahahahaha
Fujiz_xb
05-10-2005, 04:52 PM
keeping it private is not shady.. why have millions of people contacting your for unneccesary stuff?
good man indeed..i never bought from him but he was helpfull in every way
tCtunerZ
05-10-2005, 07:01 PM
keeping it private is not shady.. why have millions of people contacting your for unneccesary stuff?
:bow: :bow: :bow: EXACTLY!
its_ikon
05-11-2005, 08:03 PM
keeping it private is not shady.. why have millions of people contacting your for unneccesary stuff?
:bow: :bow: :bow: EXACTLY!
:rofl:
BSPearl
05-12-2005, 05:08 AM
His website is down. His temporary website is the following:
http://photobucket.com/albums/y42/BlueBatmobile2005/
I've met him; he's legit.
BrianxB
05-15-2005, 11:24 PM
everythingcelica.com is non-existent too.
everythingcelica.com is run by a scam artist. Blue batmobile is legit.
Blue_Batmobile
05-18-2005, 11:49 PM
Hey guys. Yes, my site went down with Everythingcelica.com, but I will still continue to provide Overlays for you guys and the rest of the bunch! If you type in www.Bluebatmobile.com, it will redirect you to my new Gallery :). I'm in the process of setting up a new webpage, but in the mean time you can still go to www.Bluebatmobile.com ;).
Bat™