JINeration
11-15-2006, 10:45 PM
www.lifeuwant.com
sounds to good to be true and i want to try it but it looks like a scam
sounds to good to be true and i want to try it but it looks like a scam
|
View Full Version : !!!!!! Is this foreal or just a SCAM! JINeration 11-15-2006, 10:45 PM www.lifeuwant.com sounds to good to be true and i want to try it but it looks like a scam Frosty355 11-15-2006, 10:52 PM If it sounds too good to be true... well lets think about this. 1. Would you tell someone how to get rich the same way you did? Let alone Eveyone on the net? 2. If you did tell eveyone how long would it be before it eveyone was doing it and there was no money left in it? 3. No one gives a money away to people they don't know (Please PM me to prove me wrong by sending me money!). SquallLHeart 11-15-2006, 11:00 PM scam. if it's too good to be true... then it very well is. zereaux 11-16-2006, 04:02 PM damn, i'm going to right a book on how to grift without getting caught and sell it for $50 ea... etli 11-16-2006, 05:21 PM SCAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMMMM If the pitch tells you how nice it to be rich. If the pitch gives you promises on how fast and easy it is to become rich If the pitch tells you "anyone" can do it, but only if you follow the pitch's simple-to-use system. The pitch doesn't tell you specific actionable details on how to get rich. "Real Estate", "Work from Home", "Modeling". I-Fly-High 11-16-2006, 09:10 PM Not only that but he looks like he went to someone elses stero store to take the pics JINeration 11-17-2006, 12:11 AM lol i thought so too good ot me true |