Someone on eBay is using a picture of Neothin's car...
...in his auction. Just thought I should point it out.
link: http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/SCION...86281326QQrdZ1
link: http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/SCION...86281326QQrdZ1
That funny that you posted this. I saw the same pic this weekend. I was about to post the same thing. I am sure that neothin did NOT give him permission for this. Too funny in the part description to....JDM!!!
I love it
I love it
wow i'm triple posting...
here's what i sent the guy
hi, the blue tC in your auction is mine, and you never asked me if you could use the picture to help sell your product. I would either like some form of compensation or for you to remove it. Thanks!
here's what i sent the guy
hi, the blue tC in your auction is mine, and you never asked me if you could use the picture to help sell your product. I would either like some form of compensation or for you to remove it. Thanks!
man the nerve of some people.
i remember back in the day when someone tried to sell my whole car on eBay!!! they used pics from my car domain and copied all my mods and posted it on the auction. they wanted $500 down to hold the car for the winner.
i hate that crap.
i remember back in the day when someone tried to sell my whole car on eBay!!! they used pics from my car domain and copied all my mods and posted it on the auction. they wanted $500 down to hold the car for the winner.






