Notices
Scion tC 1G Owners Lounge
2005-2010 [ANT10]

Real Shop?

Thread Tools
 
Search this Thread
 
Old Apr 25, 2007 | 03:56 PM
  #1  
nyteshade's Avatar
Thread Starter
Member
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
 
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 27
Default Real Shop?

https://secure23.bottomlinecom.net/d...8b073fcca28099

Do any of you know if this is a real/legit website? I called the contact # and it was disconnected...also another reason is i went to order something from them and i didn't put in any of my credit card info on the billing part of the order and i accidently hit submit and It says it was submitted (tho the status has been pending for several days) .
Old Apr 25, 2007 | 04:39 PM
  #2  
mdMiketC's Avatar
Senior Member
SL Member
Scion Evolution
 
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 609
From: HoCo, MD
Default

Well I know they are using a program called OSCommerce, a free open source e-commerce solution for businesses. However there is only one item in the exhaust catagory when I go to the site so either it is being built/edited and is still viewable live or i don't know what.

Best bet it is to come back later or if they send you an email, cancel your order to be safe if you are worried about hackers.
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
carid
Exclusive Sponsored Sales
3
Feb 10, 2019 10:46 PM
dbg326
Scion xA/xB 1st-Gen Suspension & Handling
0
Aug 28, 2015 05:18 PM
Bmfxtreme
Scion tC 1G Drivetrain & Power
1
Aug 18, 2015 01:25 AM
sgetchius143
Introduction Forum
1
Jul 28, 2015 09:55 PM
Andrew75
Introduction Forum
1
Jul 26, 2015 08:13 PM




All times are GMT. The time now is 11:40 PM.