You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community, at no cost, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is free, fast and simple, so please join our community today!
Anyone work personally with this group or know more about them/him?
Got a message on cardomain from "TeamG52009"
"""""hey nice ride, I own a shop here in Idaho, I also have a car club local and national were I sponsor peoples rides to give them wholesale prices, if your 18 or older I would love to give you more info, email me at g5productions06@yahoo.com we have added more members and companies. Our site is www.g5productions.net, also a mag spot
I would love to have you as a member and will be waving all your member fees, so you can get started on discounts, get back to me asap"""""
Gonna do some more research tomorrow - it's late just figured I'd post here real quick. Only sketchy part is me and a couple others on cardomain got similar offer from another Idaho club under different name/eMail w/ $100
1st year member fee and $50/yr afterwards
Some say his politics are terrifying, and that he once punched a horse to the ground...
“No matter how cynical I get, it’s just never enough to keep up.” - Lily Tomlin
Only sketchy part is me and a couple others on cardomain got similar offer from another Idaho club under different name/eMail w/ $100
1st year member fee and $50/yr afterwards
That almost sounds like a CarSponsorship.com scam.
Some say his politics are terrifying, and that he once punched a horse to the ground...
“No matter how cynical I get, it’s just never enough to keep up.” - Lily Tomlin
despite all the negative comments about CS.com, it actually works. If you go through the program they actually provide you with goodies.
My boys xB is straight hooked up with CS parts, most notably his Air suspension.
Look him up, Famous xB is his sn on here i think.
Yes, there are a few reports of people actually getting decent things... but those are VERY few and VERY far between all of the rest of they "here's your stickers and killerglass."