Notices
Website Discussion Problem? Let us know about it here...

Your Website Super Moderators and Administrators

Search this Thread

Old 03-30-2006, 06:53 PM
Founder
10 Year Member
5 Year Member

SL Member

Default Your Website Super Moderators and Administrators

www.scionlife.com/profile/dgHotLava Super Moderator
David G - Northern NJ
I am a Jack-of-all-trades but master of none. Member of Mensa and the second highest IQ east of the Mississippi. I am deeply caring and family orientated. looking for a LTR with a certified nut. love to laugh (at myself and others). will try anything once.

www.scionlife.com/profile/EVILDAVE Super Moderator
David Ernst - Tracy, CA
I am a caraholic I've always worked on them since I was 14. I've had a 600 hp 51 Chevy, 76 Chevy Luv w/ 327 small block and a 12 sec street legal 64 VW Bug and many others in between.I am a shop supervisor at a high end custom door and window shop. I've been doing this for 18 yrs now.I went to UC
Berkeley and got my Engineering degree.Then got a few automotive ones at Sequoia Institute.Currently I work side by side with Scion Corp Nor-Cal to put on parties and meets for the Scion clubs and owners up in Nor-Cal.I am the Head of Nor-Cal Scikotics and a member of Central Valley Scions and Team NVS.

www.scionlife.com/profile/gjpjr84 Super Moderator
Lupe - Arlington, TX
I am relatively new to the whole car mod world, the only car thing I had to work on before was make sure my truck ran the next day. I think I am surviving pretty well
actually and I'm loving my car! Almost positive that there's not another like it. I have my Associate in Graphic Design and I work for Donruss Playoff trading card company.

www.scionlife.com/profile/Kanchi Super Moderator
Erik Ziegler - Everett, WA
Raised in a "Domestics-only" family, my parents were shocked and appalled when I got into the Import scene back in '96, back before "The Fast and the Furious," when the scene was still underground. My wife