Scionlife.com

Scionlife.com (https://www.scionlife.com/forums/)
-   Scion tC 1G Owners Lounge (https://www.scionlife.com/forums/scion-tc-1g-owners-lounge-1605/)
-   -   Any info on how i can get a tc sooner????? (https://www.scionlife.com/forums/scion-tc-1g-owners-lounge-1605/any-info-how-i-can-get-tc-sooner-12586/)

tcDreamz 11-09-2004 11:35 PM

Any info on how i can get a tc sooner?????

i was gonna wait till june when i graduated but the more im on this site the more you bastards (no offense) make me want one right now. Does any1 know how i can get one sooner even though i have a car that i still owe about $5000 on and have nothing to put down. I go to school til 11 then go on CO-OP (kinda like work release from school) from 12 til close i make about $400 every other week. So any ideas on how to get my tc asap would be appreciated

Bakaduin 11-09-2004 11:37 PM

Become terminally ill and send a letter to the Make-a-wish foundation.

v0lc0m85 11-09-2004 11:39 PM

trade in your car maby youll get 5000 for it. have your parents co sign for you to get a tc? dont be pickey one a color youll get it faster.

MesSCIah 11-09-2004 11:45 PM

Looks to me like you got some odds stacked against ya..... good luck.....

ScummyMcOwnage 11-09-2004 11:51 PM

what about insurance? gas? oil? and all the other things you used to spend money on.

tcDreamz 11-09-2004 11:55 PM

Originally Posted by ScummyMcOwnage
what about insurance? gas? oil? and all the other things you used to spend money on.

insurance i can handle, i have a gf that will give me gas money if i really need gas, and i work at a dealership i get free oil

JustynTime 11-10-2004 03:56 AM