View Full Version : Scionsport.com?


MoxBox
07-10-2007, 03:40 PM
Hey I am in the market for new tail lights and could only find these
http://scionsport.com/store/product_info.php/products_id/159?osCsid=dc35cb356a34a332b2957bdd5f3707ca
at scionsport.com but $99 seems like a fair price. Has anyone purchased these particular lights from here? How is the fitment and quality and all that? I am also considering picking up these
http://scionsport.com/store/product_info.php/cPath/23_39/products_id/239?osCsid=dc35cb356a34a332b2957bdd5f3707ca
with my order. I know you can find them cheaper on e-bay but I have read some negative feedback and would like to know if anyone has experience with the ones from scionsport.com. Fit, quality, yadda yadda. Any info or feedback on the store itself would be good, especially those particular items. Thanks.

-Nate
05 PW xB

Big_Bird
07-10-2007, 03:50 PM
THose lights work great I ran mine for 2 years, no problems, then sold them off. I give mad props to SS, great guys.

Big_Bird
07-10-2007, 03:50 PM
THose lights work great I ran mine for 2 years, no problems, then sold them off. I give mad props to SS, great guys.

dmpsk8
07-14-2007, 09:04 PM
ssuperstore has good deals but sometimes questionable quality. those tails lights will prob be fine tho. when i got my projectors they sold me ones with orange reflectos instead of the advertised silver and they leaked horribly (which i fixed). when i posted all this in an online review the ssuperstore team decided to delete my product review...TWICE!! thats shady

sizzlinscion
07-14-2007, 09:09 PM
ssuperstore.co is great. never had a problem at all from them.

jsa3mm
07-21-2007, 11:44 PM
ScionSport no longer exists and ssuperstore doesn't carry those tails.