View Full Version : Is fastscions.com trustworthy?


hawaiicalls
09-05-2009, 01:01 AM
I ordered some Spec D dual Halo lights about two weeks ago from www.fastscions.com. On their site it says that they ship the next bossiness day. I called last Monday (8/31/09) and they said that they "might ship it tomorrow"? They said that I should have it no later than thursday. Well it is friday now, I live in Arizona, and I know for a fact that Mail doesnt take this long to get from Cali to AZ.

They also said that they would send me my tracking number, and what do you know...NO Tracking #!!

I feel like I just got my $210 stolen from me. Is this site trustworthy or not? :tap:

ack154
09-05-2009, 01:04 AM
As far as I know, they're good people. Could just be a slip up for them. I'd be patient and stick with them - see how it goes.

hawaiicalls
09-05-2009, 01:17 AM
yikes, I kinda left them a mean message because I honestly felt like i got ripped off. I have a HUGE car show tomorrow too, which kind of added fuel to my anger.

Damn...

ack154
09-05-2009, 01:18 AM
I'm sure you could just explain your frustration to them and things should work out OK. Just be straight with them.

hawaiicalls
09-05-2009, 01:31 AM
S.O.B! They just came right when I sent that last message, damn...now I feel bad!

jobunaga
09-05-2009, 04:38 AM
hahahaha

karma is gonna get you

hawaiicalls
09-05-2009, 06:00 AM
hahahaha

karma is gonna get you

LOL looking forward to it.

Firefightin_tC
09-05-2009, 10:49 AM
Fast Scions is good people. I got my Seibon CF hood from 'em.