Notices
Off-topic Cafe Meet the others and talk about whatever...

Trance music.

Search this Thread

Old 03-13-2007, 06:21 PM
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
SL Member

Default Trance music.

Well I see some people are into it here, but since it doesn't get a whole lotta attention I figured I'd start a post. I've been listening mainly to this music for about 10 years now, host fun parties about once a month, and always need new music suggestions.
So got a favorite artist(s) or song(s) we should be listening to?

Currently, im listening to:
Gabriel & Dresden: "Alive" "No One on Earth" "Tracking Treasure Down"

Whiteroom (andy white & andy moor): "Air for Life" "Someday" "Halcyon" "White room"

& a million oakenfold & atb songs
o, and i guess it's not trance but some global deejays too.
Old 03-13-2007, 06:24 PM
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
SL Member

tiesto, chris de jesus, quique (sp?) are my list. And I love whiteroom
Old 03-13-2007, 06:26 PM
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
SL Member

Originally Posted by Butane
tiesto, chris de jesus, quique (sp?) are my list. And I love whiteroom
any best songs to listen to from those artists?
Old 03-13-2007, 06:28 PM
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
SL Member
Scion Evolution

DJ Sammy, Paul okenfold, lucas prata are all good artists.
Old 03-13-2007, 07:06 PM
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
SL Member

Full power psy for me.

Bands - Horror Place, Koxbox, Megalopsy, Derango, Psykovsky

Dont know the style? Listen here for free:
http://www.triplag.com/
Old 03-13-2007, 07:37 PM
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
SL Member

Originally Posted by HeathenBrewing
Full power psy for me.

Bands - Horror Place, Koxbox, Megalopsy, Derango, Psykovsky

i have a bunch of astral projection stuff. haven't heard of any of those bands. When i used to goto out-in-the-woods raves, that is the type of stuff they usually played.