Regional - Lonestar OK, TX

Response to "a scion team" finally

Search this Thread

Old 04-23-2006, 05:04 AM
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
SL Member

Default Response to "a scion team" finally

Sorry i have not been on here for a while and no i didnt run away with my tail tucked between my legs bc of you rude comments. Now all i wanted was a group of friends to roll with bc there is no, and read this carefully(misuderstood in last post) no scions down here to roll with! And to be accused of liking fast and furious and just 19 years old is a mockery of me. 1 do your research sciionara or whatever you name is... i have done 11 cars so far from civics to 350z's and i am not a beginner. One might say.. he only has a couple parts on his car right now... there coming in trust me, and paying your way through college is extremely hard and no im not a rich kid i just work my butt off. Fast and Furious is about as ___ as it comes. Its fake you tards and you might as well say i like autozone or pepboys. Nope I stick with the expensive stuff. Now people are reading this and think this guy is ____ed read how they bashed me in my small post " a new scion team" and you can see for yourself. I figured that even if others bashed me then Scikotics might back me up NOPE another bashing and they locked it before i could get back my comp. from the shop. So im ____ed i would love an apology but not neccessary. So oour little community just bashes each other about not using search and thinking up ideas and what not why dont we try to support each other b/c i personally dont want to be a part of a community that is going to bash me for an idea. I didnt pay 19000 plus parts for a wasted communnity. I might as well as bought another Z or a G35. I personally have looked as your profile that decided to bash me and tell me i need more parts and you need to be wayyyy customized to do this, one word duh i know this! how the helll else do you think i got a room full of 1st place trophies ( at big c