Notices
Scion tC 1G Forced Induction Turbo and supercharger applications...

NEED INFO ON A TURBO!!!

Search this Thread

Old 06-13-2007, 11:57 AM
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
SL Member

Default NEED INFO ON A TURBO!!!

Hey everyone....
anyway im a tech school right now so i dont have much time to use the com. but i have my buddy asking me alot of questions about the treadstone kit such as is it a direct bolt-on, hows the power,do you have to make any modifications in the engine bay for fitment,and if extra items must be purchased to complete install cause he read that the kit is missing a few things thanks
*SCIONRIDERZ
T-netics is the way to go (My Opinion)
Old 06-13-2007, 12:34 PM
5 Year Member
SL Member