Toyota Motor Sales - Scion Tour

Search this Thread

Old 08-24-2007, 06:37 PM
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
SL Member
Scion Evolution

Default Toyota Motor Sales - Scion Tour

Hey all, I just wanted to share some of my recent exciting experiences as of lately. As many of you know, I am a summer intern working at Toyota Corporate Headquarters. Last week I had the opportunity to meet some of the people that work long hours to make Scion what it is today. I was recently given a tour of the Scion corp. office building by the Scion Corporate marketing manager here on campus and let me tell you, it's one of the coolest buildings I've seen in a while. They have tons of corporate owned Scions in a private showroom and all the TRD/Scion accessories on display. Huge posters on the walls of installation art/aftermarket performance companies and a sick waiting lounge. As of right now I am trying to set up a meeting with Mark Templin, to discuss future career goals, etc. Just some exciting news and positive reflection for Toyota!
Old 08-24-2007, 06:56 PM
10 Year Member
5 Year Member

that's cool man.
Old 08-26-2007, 04:04 PM
5 Year Member

Default ....

Were you the guy that had a lot of hair?
Old 08-26-2007, 04:32 PM
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
teamNJCT
SL Member

your as a lucky sob... lol...
Old 08-27-2007, 04:06 AM
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
SL Member
Scion Evolution

lol nope, I don't have a lot of hair.
Old 08-27-2007, 06:52 AM
5 Year Member

Default ....

Oh ok. Well, anyway, hope you had a good time out here. Let me know if you're interested in the MT program. I can give you some insight if you need any.
Old 08-27-2007, 05:19 PM
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
SL Member
Scion Evolution

Are you currently in the MT program? Right now I'm looking at the GMA route.
Old 08-27-2007, 06:20 PM
5 Year Member

Default ...

Ah, the GMA program. Good, good. Yes I'm currently a MT.
Old 11-02-2007, 05:35 PM
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
SL Member
Scion Evolution