Notices
Scion xB 1st-Gen Owners Lounge
First Generation 2004-2006.5 [NCP31]

Introducing ACP

Search this Thread

Old 04-13-2007, 03:55 AM

Default Introducing ACP

I don't know if it's against the rules to introduce myself (I looked through the rules but couldn't find anything), but I hope it's ok!

I'm an engineer for AC Propulsion (ACP). As you may know, ACP makes electric conversions of xB's that we rename the "eBox". If you're curious for more info, the eBox website is here:

http://www.acpropulsion.com/ebox/

I'm not here to advertise our business (that's against the rules anyway), but this place looks like a good resource of info and I'd like to join in!

And if any of you are in the area of San Dimas, CA, you're always welcome to visit us for a tour. I can show you all of the insides of the xB as you've probably never seen before.
Old 04-13-2007, 03:59 AM
Max
10 Year Member
5 Year Member

SL Member

Thanks for stopping in!

< big fan of your work.
Old 04-13-2007, 04:01 AM
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
SL Member

welcome....glad you can join us!!

jake
Old 04-13-2007, 04:27 AM
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
SL Member
Scion Evolution

how much juice does the ebox have compared to the regular box? I was thinking about gettting the prius, but it's ugly. It needs to be really ugly for me to get it like my box. lol.
Old 04-13-2007, 05:37 AM
10 Year Member
5 Year Member

SL Member

I'll take u up on the tour offer the next time I'm down south!
Old 04-13-2007, 11:35 AM
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
SL Member

"San Dimas High School football rules!"

Sorry couldn't resist.

The eBox is awesome man. I remember someone posting on it here a while ago and I looked into it. Great job you guys are doing.
Old 04-13-2007, 05:54 PM