Notices
Scion tC 1G Aero & Exterior Aero parts and exterior dress items...

Any good deals on Red smoke Anzo tail light?

Thread Tools
 
Search this Thread
 
Old May 7, 2010 | 07:13 PM
  #1  
kdaniel6217's Avatar
Thread Starter
Senior Member
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
SL Member
iTrader: (1)
 
Joined: Sep 2009
Posts: 178
From: Alabama
Default Any good deals on Red smoke Anzo tail light?

I jus bought one from Octanemotorsports.com but theyre saying its out of stock so i was wondering if anyone knew where i can find one.

heres the one i got:

http://www.octanemotorsports.com/Sci...duct_info.html
Old May 7, 2010 | 09:37 PM
  #2  
Rodolfoperez1's Avatar
Senior Member
SL Member
 
Joined: Sep 2009
Posts: 248
From: lawndale CA
Default

EBay?
Old May 7, 2010 | 09:53 PM
  #3  
yellowxhoodie's Avatar
Senior Member
10 Year Member

5 Year Member

Trader
SL Member
iTrader: (16)
 
Joined: Dec 2007
Posts: 13,746
From: LOWLOW Chicago
Default

http://lmgtfy.com/?q=Red+smoke+Anzo+tail+light
Old May 7, 2010 | 10:05 PM
  #4  
danielv's Avatar
Senior Member
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
SL Member
iTrader: (2)
 
Joined: Jan 2008
Posts: 472
Default

Originally Posted by yellowxhoodie
lol
Old May 8, 2010 | 06:30 AM
  #5  
kdaniel6217's Avatar
Thread Starter
Senior Member
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
SL Member
iTrader: (1)
 
Joined: Sep 2009
Posts: 178
From: Alabama
Default

i alrdy checked ebay. couldnt find any =[
nd yeah i did google it.i didnt really find any really.
Old May 8, 2010 | 05:36 PM
  #6  
fewjative's Avatar
Senior Member
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
SL Member
 
Joined: Apr 2010
Posts: 250
Default

Is octane motorsports a legit seller of ANZO's? Most the the prices I Have seen for anzo taillights are 200-300.
Old May 8, 2010 | 11:25 PM
  #7  
kdaniel6217's Avatar
Thread Starter
Senior Member
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
SL Member
iTrader: (1)
 
Joined: Sep 2009
Posts: 178
From: Alabama
Default

Originally Posted by fewjative
Is octane motorsports a legit seller of ANZO's? Most the the prices I Have seen for anzo taillights are 200-300.
im really not sure. i put a order on a different site called xcarbonfiber.com and there layout is same is exactly same octanemotorsports.com and even the email i got is in a exact same format.
can it be some kind of a scam?
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
TheTripleC
PPC: Vehicles
1
Jan 4, 2015 06:46 PM
mrbadass03
Scion xB 1st-Gen Owners Lounge
24
Apr 21, 2004 02:17 AM
roo
Scion xB 1st-Gen Aero & Exterior
18
Oct 8, 2003 05:04 AM
randode
Scion xB 1st-Gen Aero & Exterior
16
Oct 1, 2003 12:40 AM
ScionizeD
Scion xB 1st-Gen Aero & Exterior
12
Sep 27, 2003 11:34 PM




All times are GMT. The time now is 10:39 AM.