Heading to HI on the 16th! Few ?s

Search this Thread

Old 06-07-2007, 12:03 AM
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
Scion Apocalypse
SL Member

Default Heading to HI on the 16th! Few ?s

So, i'm going on vacation to oahu on the 16th-23rd. This is my first time to hawaii, and i was wondering if some of the locals could give me a few suggestions on places to go, and things to do! i'm over 21, so maybe some good bars, or hang outs.

Also, any scion meets happening in between those dates? hehe would love to see some of your guy's cars!

thanks!
Old 06-07-2007, 08:05 AM
Former Sponsor
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
SL Member
Scion Evolution

lots of things to do here..

you are just missing a huge show..

and this event

clubs there is pipeline Cafe, ocean club, o lounge and many more.. i gave up going to night clubs.. Also there Club Femenue and clob Roxzza i think youll like those club even more.. lol
Old 06-19-2007, 09:21 PM
5 Year Member
SL Member

It's not a bar, but look up big kahuna's restruant. it's a pizza joint, kalua pig pizza, it's the awesome. it's near the airport, and the scion dealership...if it's still in the same place as it used to be I haven't been back in awhile.
Old 06-20-2007, 02:05 AM
Former Sponsor
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
SL Member
Scion Evolution

Originally Posted by uberscionofglendale
It's not a bar, but look up big kahuna's restruant. it's a pizza joint, kalua pig pizza, it's the awesome. it's near the airport, and the scion dealership...if it's still in the same place as it used to be I haven't been back in awhile.
big Kahunas Move becuase of the road construction.. its awsome place to eat!
Old 06-21-2007, 08:15 AM
10 Year Member
5 Year Member
Scion Apocalypse
SL Member