pinoy_TSX
12-03-2006, 07:18 AM
I just found these HID Kit on eBay and noticed that the brand is BOSCH which is a good name but I'm just wondering if these are real. Any idea???
I found 2 of them:
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Bosch-OEM-HID-Xenon-Headlight-Conversion-Kit-ALL-SIZES_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ43989QQihZ014QQitemZ330055765297QQrdZ1QQsspagenameZWDVW
http://i10.ebayimg.com/04/i/000/77/4b/883b_1.JPG
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/BOSCH-HID-CONVERSION-KIT-XENON-HEAD-LAMP-H4-H7-9006_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ36476QQihZ007QQitemZ170056081707QQrdZ1QQsspagenameZWDVW
http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m236/toyshowroom/Bosch/HIDXenonLamp-Photo-4.jpg
I found 2 of them:
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Bosch-OEM-HID-Xenon-Headlight-Conversion-Kit-ALL-SIZES_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ43989QQihZ014QQitemZ330055765297QQrdZ1QQsspagenameZWDVW
http://i10.ebayimg.com/04/i/000/77/4b/883b_1.JPG
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/BOSCH-HID-CONVERSION-KIT-XENON-HEAD-LAMP-H4-H7-9006_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ36476QQihZ007QQitemZ170056081707QQrdZ1QQsspagenameZWDVW
http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m236/toyshowroom/Bosch/HIDXenonLamp-Photo-4.jpg